Skip navigation |

ISC Staff

ISC’s work is carried out by a small number of dedicated professionals working out of our offices in Central London. Our priorities are set by the board of directors led by our Chairman, Barnaby Lenon.

Barnaby Lenon, Chairman
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7079
Email: chairman@isc.co.uk

Matthew Burgess, General Secretary
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7049
Email: matthew.burgess@isc.co.uk

Buffy Handslip, Operations Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7075
Email: buffy.handslip@isc.co.uk

Research

Rudolf Eliott Lockhart, Deputy General Secretary & Head of Research
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7077
Email: rudolf.eliott.lockhart@isc.co.uk

Adele Gilpin, Research Information & Systems Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7045
Email: adele.gilpin@isc.co.uk

Ewa Jasiocha, SQL Data Analyst
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7073
Email: ewa.jasiocha@isc.co.uk

Legal

Matthew Burgess, General Secretary
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7049
Email: matthew.burgess@isc.co.uk

Sunena Stoneham, Legal and Policy Adviser
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7044
Email: sunena.stoneham@isc.co.uk

Press

Tracy Cook, Head of Press
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7062
Email: tracy.cook@isc.co.uk

Merry Arnold, Communications Officer
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7076
Email merry.arnold@isc.co.uk

Website

Rosie Keeling, Digital Content Manager (Wednesday afternoon, Thursday and Friday)
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7043
Email: rosie.keeling@isc.co.uk

Kellie Dare-Williams, Digital Content Manager (Monday, Tuesday and Friday)
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7068
Email: kellie.dare-williams@isc.co.uk

Finance

Josie Phillips, Finance Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7766 7048
Email: josie.phillips@isc.co.uk

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Independent Schools Council website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.